MBBC OFFICERS AND CHAIRS

2017-2018 MBBC Board and Committee Leads

Executive Board

Phone

President Cheryl Mills calmills@sbcglobal.net (713)560-7189
Vice President Deena Stepczyk dndstep@gmail.com (713)855-8059
Treasurer Nancy Ryan MBBCTreasurer@yahoo.com (281)414-4215
Asst. Treasurer Jessica Miller 91utlady@gmail.com (281)881-1891
Secretary Therese Huning Therese@friendswoodmustangband.org (832)693-6004
Member at Large Cindy Mata camata822@att.net (281)682-7260
Member at Large Nicole Pitts castles96@aol.com (281)948-1427
Member at Large Chris Courtney nallie-courtney@sbcglobal.net (832)814-8935
CG Rep Susan Kelly Susan@friendswoodcolorguard.org (713)828-2564

Committee Leads

Away Game Meals Beth Zehrer beth.z@gmx.us 832-788-5115
Banquet Band Kathy Metcalf kmmetcalf@sbcglobal.net 281-455-1953
Banquet Guard Laura Coulliard laura@couillard.us 832-483-1350
Chaperone Marching Season Therese Huning Therese@friendswoodmustangband.org 832-693-6004
Contests Nicole Pitts castles96@aol.com 281-948-1427
Deena Stepczyk dndstep@gmail.com 713-855-8059
Away Games Howard Huhn howard.huhn@gmail.com 832-495-8108
Krystal Huhn krystal@stanfieldproperties.com 832-621-6870
Home Games George Hernandez gmh2347@yahoo.com 409-466-5617
Elizabeth Hernandez elizabeth.hernandez@gmail.com 409-466-5627
Chaperone Winter Guard Tania Mackey-Sebesta taniamackey219@gmail.com 832-392-6162
Concessions Chris Courtney nallie-courtney@sbcglobal.net 832-814-8935
Contest Meals Marching Season Cindy Mata camata822@att.net 281-682-7260
Contest Meals Winter Guard Leslie Fiehn lsfiehn@gmail.com 832-515-3596
Festival Co-Lead Therese Huning trex0911@gmail.com 832-693-6004
Deena Stepczyk dndstep@gmail.com 713-855-8059
   Festival:Band Check-in & Hall Monitors Susan Kelly Susan@friendswoodcolorguard.org 713-828-2564
   Festival:Band Parking & Traffic Peter Clarke peter.w.clarke@hotmail.co.uk 832-677-3632
                 Shadow Jerry Pfleeger jerry.pfleeger@comcast.net 281-900-1193
   Festival:Band-Parking & Traffic Doug Mills dougmills84@icloud.com 281-414-7080
                 Shadow Jon Petering jpetering2@gmail.com 281-725-4465
    Festival:Clean-up Marcus Wharton whartonelectric@sbcglobal.net 281-990-8062
Lydia Wharton lwharton@fisdk12.net 409-457-2654
   Festival:Concessions Chris Courtney nallie-courtney@sbcglobal.net 832-814-8935
   Festival:Concessions Nahsiam Friant nahsiam.friant@garygreene.com 713-884-6946
   Festival:Concessions Tracey Dinh tdinh11@yahoo.com 832-788-1458
   Festival:Finance & Cash Management Annette Hees andhees@hotmail.com 832-453-1487
   Festival:First Aid Shannon Perry tperryags96@sbcglobal.net 281-844-5430
    Festival:Information Table Elizabeth Bobbitt reltb@sbcglobal.net 281-435-5126
Tracy Webb mandtwebb@sbcglobal.net 281-748-4578
   Festival:Judges Hospitality Lisa Hill lisaannhill23@yahoo.com 281-435-0501
   Festival:Judges Support Melanie Patton teachermel92@yahoo.com 713-408-3099
    Festival:Merchandise Barbara Nagle cookbookmom3@sbcglobal.net 281-650-7268
Ronia Lawson lawson.scott@sbcglobal.net 989-430-1887
   Festival:On Track & Show Timing Heather Vail hvail1@comcast.net 281-770-3271
   Festival:Program Design & Printing Alan Stanfield alan@stanfieldproperties.com 281-948-9780
    Festival:Gates Coni Carter carter1000@sbcglobal.net 281-684-6448
Marci Baecker Marciebaecker@msn.com 281-804-8237
   Festival:Publicity & Sinage Sheri Blossom sheri.hansen@earthlink.net 281-610-5175
    Festival:Spectator Parking Bill Gilbert bill.gilbert@united.com 281-924-2621
Billy Clyburn brclyburn@icloud.com 281-881-8140
Nichole Clyburn nichole_clyburn@comcast.net 580-229-7907
Jay Estes jaynealestes@gmail.com 713-614-6873
   Festival:Tickets Jessica Miller 91utlady@gmail.com 281-881-1891
   Festival:Trophies & Plaques Shannan Wyatt shannanwyatt@gmail.com 281-787-0354
    Festival:IT Tech Liz Bobbitt reltb@sbcglobal.net 281-435-5126
Tracy Webb mandtwebb@sbcglobal.net 281-748-4578
    Festival:Volunteers Nicole Pitts castles96@aol.com 281-948-1427
Jennifer Cloyd acloyd@swbell.net 281-682-5958
   Festival:Warm-up Howard Huhn howard.huhn@gmail.com 832-495-8108
Krystal Huhn krystal@stanfieldproperties.com 832-621-6870
Alan Stanfield alan@stanfieldproperties.com 281-948-9780
Beth Stanfield beth@stanfieldproperties.com 281-948-9784
   Festival:Water & Ice David Stepczyk dndstep@gmail.com 713-471-3205
Rodney Bobbitt rbobbitt@marathonpetroleum.com 281-813-0419
Filming Marching Band Michael Miller realmiller@gmail.com 281-881-1892
Filming Winter Guard Debrielle Stilwell debrielle.stilwell@united.com 832-283-6581
First Aid Shannon Perry tperryags96@sbcglobal.net 281-844-5430
Hospitality Lisa Hill lisaannhill23@yahoo.com 281-435-0501
Lock-in Dylan Stopher dstopher@wilberthouston.com 832-296-3461
Merchandise Barbara Nagle cookbookmom3@sbcglobal.net 281-650-7268
Ronia Lawson lawson.scott@sbcglobal.net 989-430-1887
Photography Lead Deena Stepczyk dndstep@gmail.com 713-855-8059
Pit Crew Marching Season Chris Hansen c.p.hansen@nasa.gov 713-449-1440
               Pit Crew Plumes Heather Vail hvail1@comcast.net 281-770-3271
Autumn Brown masb@att.net 281-996-9123
              Pit Crew Prop Lead John Lewis john.f.lewis@nasa.gov 832-226-1501
Pit Crew Prop Team Chris Hansen c.p.hansen@nasa.gov 713-449-1440
Todd Moran toddjmoran@yahoo.com 281-705-4976
Mike Carter carter1000@sbcglobal.net 281-635-7662
             Pit Crew Truck Driver Dave Lawhorn dlawhorn1@comcast.net 281-635-7662
             Pit Crew Water & Ice Rodney Bobbitt rbobbitt@marathonpetroleum.com 281-813-0419
Tony Del Bello tonydelbello@sbcglobal.net 281-413-2154
Pit Crew Winter Guard Joe Couillard joe@couillard.us 832-483-1350
Poinsettia Sales Marcus Rives marcusrives@sbcglobal.net 713-816-0047
Pregame Dinner Tamara Sauer tamsour@sbcglobal.net 281-380-4100
Pregame Dinner Auction Nahsiam Friant nahsiam.friant@garygreene.com 713-884-6946
Registration Nicole Pitts castles96@aol.com 281-948-1427
Required Equipment Catherine Boehnke cboehnke@ricealumni.net 409-539-1303
Senior Recognition Dacquiri Sperry 4sperrys@att.net 832-721-5434
Sewing Coni Carter carter1000@sbcglobal.net 281-684-6448
Sonic Car Hop Chris Courtney nallie-courtney@sbcglobal.net 832-814-8935
Sponsors Alan Stanfield alan@stanfieldproperties.com 281-948-9780
Beth Stanfield beth@stanfieldproperties.com 281-948-9784
Spring Trip Dacquiri Sperry 4sperrys@att.net 832-721-5434
Kim Greny kkrtg@mac.com 281-546-4994
Teacher Appreciation Michelle Hicks smichellehicks@sbcglobal.net 281-468-5947
Krystal Huhn krystal@stanfieldproperties.com 832-621-6870
Uniforms Charlene Otto charlene@ottovation.com 713-857-7438
Robbie Pettit robbie.pettit@live.com 832-580-7421
Sheri Petering spetering@sbcglobal.net 281-725-4466
Jennifer Collins jcollins@fisdk12.net 713-443-8545
Website Elizabeth Bobbitt reltb@sbcglobal.net 281-435-5126
Lydia Wharton lwharton@fisdk12.net 409-457-2654
Yard Signs Jerry Pfleeger jerry.pfleeger@comcast.net 821-900-1193
Big/Little Breakfast Dacquiri Sperry 4sperrys@att.net 832-721-5434
Nancy Ryan MBBCTreasurer@yahoo.com 281-414-4215
Band Resale Chris Courtney nallie-courtney@sbcglobal.net 832-814-8935