MBBC OFFICERS AND CHAIRS


2016-2017 MBBC Board and Committee Leads
Executive Board
President Elaine Goddard egoddardtex@comcast.net
Vice
President
Karen Costner karen.costner@comcast.net
Treasurer Cheryl Mills calmills@sbcglobal.net
Asst.
Treasurer
Jessica Miller utlady@earthlink.net
Secretary Nicole Pitts castles96@aol.com
Member at
Large
Cindy Mata camata822@att.net
Member at
Large
Deena Stepczyk dndstep@gmail.com
CG Rep Therese Huning trex0911@gmail.com
Committee Leads
Away Game Meals Charlene Otto cnotto@ottovation.com
Banquet Band Kathy Metcalf kmmetcalf@sbcglobal.net
   
Banquet
Guard
Laura Couillard laura@couillard.us
Chaperone Marching Season Alan Stanfield alan@stanfieldproperties.com
Beth Stanfield beth@stanfieldproperties.com
Chaperone Winter Guard Therese Huning trex0911@gmail.com
Concessions Karen Costner karen.costner@comcast.net
Contest
Meals Marching Season
Cindy Mata camata822@att.net
Contest
Meals Winter Guard
Leslie Fiehn lsfiehn@gmail.com
Festival Co-Lead Elaine Goddard egoddardtex@comcast.net
Tom Goddard tom.goddard@sageenvironmental.com
Festival:Band Check-in & Hall
Monitors
Susan Kelly susan_a_kelly@hotmail.com
Festival:Band Parking & Traffic Peter Clarke peter.w.clarke@hotmail.co.uk
Festival:Band-Parking & Traffic Doug Mills dougmills84@icloud.com
Festival:Clean-up Nickie Pope nickiepope@msn.com
Festival:Concessions Karen Costner karen.costner@comcast.net
Festival:Concessions Karen Rodriguez karod55@gmail.com
Festival:Concessions Venette
Westhoven
venette@drwesthoven.com
Festival:Finance & Cash Management Cheryl Mills calmills@sbcglobal.net
Festival:First Aid Shannon Perry tperryags96@sbcglobal.net
Festival:Information Table Elizabeth
Bobbitt
lbobbitt@fisdk12.net
Festival:Judges Hospitality Leah Jones sidleah@comcast.net
Festival:Judges Support Deena Stepczyk dndstep@gmail.com
Festival:Merchandise Barbara Nagle cookbookmom3@sbcglobal.net
Festival:On Track & Show Timing Therese Huning trex0911@gmail.com
Festival:Program Design & Printing Alan Stanfield alan@stanfieldproperties.com
Festival:Program Design & Printing Darlene Cates dcates@fisdk12.net
Festival:Program Sales & Gates Janet Sinopoli jsinop@hotmail.com
Festival:Publicity & Sinage Sheri Hansen sheri.hansen@earthlink.net
Festival:Spectator Parking David Turner turner_david@yahoo.com
Festival:Spectator Parking Mark Ryberg mryberg1@aol.com
Festival:Tickets Jessica Miller utlady@earthlink.net
Festival:Trophies & Certificates Shannan Wyatt shannanwyatt@gmail.com
Festival:IT Tech Liz Bobbitt lbobbitt@fisdk12.net
Festival:Volunteers Nicole Pitts castles96@aol.com
Festival:Warm-up Alan Stanfield alan@stanfieldproperties.com
Festival:Warm-up Beth Stanfield beth@stanfieldproperties.com
Festival:Water & Ice Tom Goddard tom.goddard@sageenvironmental.com
Filming Marching Band Michael Miller michael.v.miller@lmco.com
Filming Winter Guard Nathan Heimeyer austinaggie3@yahoo.com
Stephanie Heimeyer austinaggie13@gmail.com
First Aide Janet Sinopoli jsinop@hotmail.com
Fun Run Carol Young cyoung111@comcast.net
Hospitality Leah Jones sidleah@comcast.net
Lock-in Karen Costner karen.costner@comcast.net
Merchandise (car decal Barbara Nagle cookbookmom3@sbcglobal.net
Susan Senter s.senter@sbcglobal.net
Photography Lead Darlene Cates dcates@fisdk12.net
Pit Crew Marching Season Chris Hansen c.p.hansen@earthlink.net
Pit Crew Plumes Chris
Nallie-Courtney
nallie-courtney@sbcglobal.net
              Pit
Crew Prop Lead
Scott Njaa snjaa@comcast.net
Pit Crew Truck Driver Tom Goddard tom.goddard@sageenvironmental.com
Pit Crew Water & Ice Rodney Bobbitt rbobbitt@marathonpetroleum.com
Pit Crew Winter Guard Joe Couillard joe@couillard.us
Poinsettia Sales Marcus Rives marcusrives@sbcglobal.net
Pool Party Ruth Foster mrccfoster@aol.com
Dacquiri Sperry 4sperrys@att.net
Pregame Dinner Tamara Sauer tamsour@sbcglobal.net
Deena
Stepczyk
dndstep@gmail.com
Pregame
Dinner Auction
Sheila Sipkema ssipkema@yahoo.com
Registration Nicole Pitts castles96@aol.com
   
Required Equipment Angie Holcomb abholcomb@alumni.utexas.net
Senior Recognition Ruth Foster mrccfoster@aol.com
Sewing Elaine Goddard egoddardtex@comcast.net
   
Sonic Car Hop Chris Nallie-Courtney nallie-courtney@sbcglobal.net
Sponsors Alan Stanfield alan@stanfieldproperties.com
Beth Stanfield beth@stanfieldproperties.com
Spring Trip Alan Stanfield alan@stanfieldproperties.com
Beth Stanfield beth@stanfieldproperties.com
Teacher Appreciation Michelle Hicks smichellehicks@sbcglobal.net
Shari McCormack sls.mccormack@gmail.com
Uniforms Coni Carter carter1000@sbcglobal.net
Charlene Otto charlene@ottovation.com
Robbie Pettit robbie.pettit@live.com
Website Elaine Goddard egoddardtex@comcast.net
Elizabeth Bobbitt lbobbitt@fisdk12.net
Yard
Signs
Jerry Pfleeger jerry.pfleeger@comcast.net
Big/Little Breakfast Elaine Goddard egoddardtex@comcast.net
Band
Resale
Chris
Nallie-Courtney
nallie-courtney@sbcglobal.net