MBBC OFFICERS AND CHAIRS

 

2016-2017 MBBC Board and Committee Leads

Executive Board

President Elaine Goddard (713) 628-0831 egoddardtex@comcast.net
Vice President Karen Costner (832) 244-2103 karen.costner@comcast.net
Treasurer Cheryl Mills (713) 560-7189 calmills@sbcglobal.net
Asst. Treasurer Jessica Miller (281) 881-1891 utlady@earthlink.net
Secretary Nicole Pitts (281) 948-1427 castles96@aol.com
Member at Large Cindy Mata (281) 682-7260 camata822@att.net
Member at Large Deena Stepczyk (713) 855-8059 dndstep@gmail.com
CG Rep Therese Huning (832) 693-6004 trex0911@gmail.com

Committee Leads

Away Game Meals Charlene Otto (713) 857-7438 cnotto@ottovation.com
Banquet Band Kathy Metcalf (281) 455-1953 kmmetcalf@sbcglobal.net
Banquet Guard Laura Couillard (713) 899-0053 laura@couillard.us
Chaperone Marching Season Alan Stanfield (281) 948-9780 alan@stanfieldproperties.com
Beth Stanfield (281) 948-9784 beth@stanfieldproperties.com
Chaperone Winter Guard Therese Huning (832) 693-6004 trex0911@gmail.com
Concessions Karen Costner (832) 244-2103 karen.costner@comcast.net
Contest Meals Marching Season Cindy Mata (281) 682-7260 camata822@att.net
Contest Meals Winter Guard Leslie Fiehn (832) 515-3596 lsfiehn@gmail.com
Festival Co-Lead Elaine Goddard (713) 628-0831 egoddardtex@comcast.net
Tom Goddard (832) 340-4197 tom.goddard@sageenvironmental.com
Festival:Band Check-in & Hall Monitors Susan Kelly (713) 828-2564 susan_a_kelly@hotmail.com
Festival:Band Parking & Traffic Peter Clarke (812) 677-3632 peter.w.clarke@hotmail.co.uk
Festival:Band-Parking & Traffic Doug Mills (281) 414-7080 dougmills84@icloud.com
Festival:Clean-up Nickie Pope 832-385-1879 nickiepope@msn.com
Festival:Concessions Karen Costner (832) 244-2103 karen.costner@comcast.net
Festival:Concessions Karen Rodriguez (281) 546-9202 karod55@gmail.com
Festival:Concessions Venette Westhoven (832) 260-2691 venette@drwesthoven.com
Festival:Finance & Cash Management Cheryl Mills (713) 560-7189 calmills@sbcglobal.net
Festival:First Aid Shannon Perry (281) 844-5430 tperryags96@sbcglobal.net
Festival:Information Table Elizabeth Bobbitt (281) 435-5126 lbobbitt@fisdk12.net
Festival:Judges Hospitality Leah Jones (281) 881-4853 sidleah@comcast.net
Festival:Judges Support Deena Stepczyk (713) 855-8059 dndstep@gmail.com
Festival:Merchandise Barbara Nagle (281) 650-7268 cookbookmom3@sbcglobal.net
Festival:On Track & Show Timing Therese Huning (832) 693-6004 trex0911@gmail.com
Festival:Program Design & Printing Alan Stanfield (281) 948-9780 alan@stanfieldproperties.com
Festival:Program Design & Printing Darlene Cates (832) 868-3246 dcates@fisdk12.net
Festival:Program Sales & Gates Janet Sinopoli (985) 869-8600 jsinop@hotmail.com
Festival:Publicity & Sinage Sheri Hansen (281) 610-5175 sheri.hansen@earthlink.net
Festival:Spectator Parking David Turner (832) 202-5565 turner_david@yahoo.com
Festival:Spectator Parking Mark Ryberg (713) 805-6212 mryberg1@aol.com
Festival:Tickets Jessica Miller (281) 881-1891 utlady@earthlink.net
Festival:Trophies & Certificates Shannan Wyatt (281) 787-0354 shannanwyatt@gmail.com
Festival:IT Tech Liz Bobbitt (281) 435-5126 lbobbitt@fisdk12.net
Festival:Volunteers Nicole Pitts (281) 948-1427 castles96@aol.com
Festival:Warm-up Alan Stanfield (281) 948-9780 alan@stanfieldproperties.com
Festival:Warm-up Beth Stanfield (281) 948-9784 beth@stanfieldproperties.com
Festival:Water & Ice Tom Goddard (832) 340-4197 tom.goddard@sageenvironmental.com
Filming Marching Band Michael Miller (281) 881-1892 michael.v.miller@lmco.com
Filming Winter Guard Nathan Heimeyer (832) 385-6043 austinaggie3@yahoo.com
Stephanie Heimeyer (832) 385-6347 austinaggie13@gmail.com
First Aide Janet Sinopoli (985) 869-8600 jsinop@hotmail.com
Fun Run Carol Young (562) 639-0871 cyoung111@comcast.net
Hospitality Leah Jones (281) 881-4853 sidleah@comcast.net
Lock-in Karen Costner (832)244-2103 karen.costner@comcast.net
Merchandise (car decal Barbara Nagle (281) 650-7268 cookbookmom3@sbcglobal.net
Susan Senter (713) 737-5993 s.senter@sbcglobal.net
Photography Lead Darlene Cates (832) 868-3246 dcates@fisdk12.net
Pit Crew Marching Season Chris Hansen (713) 449-1440 c.p.hansen@earthlink.net
Pit Crew Plumes Chris Nallie-Courtney (832) 814-8935 nallie-courtney@sbcglobal.net
              Pit Crew Prop Lead Scott Njaa (713) 249-8687 snjaa@comcast.net
Pit Crew Truck Driver Tom Goddard (832) 340-4197 tom.goddard@sageenvironmental.com
Pit Crew Water & Ice Rodney Bobbitt (281) 813-0419 rbobbitt@marathonpetroleum.com
Pit Crew Winter Guard Joe Couillard (832) 483-1350 joe@couillard.us
Poinsettia Sales Marcus Rives (713) 816-0047 marcusrives@sbcglobal.net
Pool Party Ruth Foster (281) 881-6446 mrccfoster@aol.com
Dacquiri Sperry (832) 721-5434 4sperrys@att.net
Pregame Dinner Tamara Sauer (281) 380-4100 tamsour@sbcglobal.net
Deena Stepczyk (713) 855-8059 dndstep@gmail.com
Pregame Dinner Auction Sheila Sipkema (832) 643-1438 ssipkema@yahoo.com
Registration Nicole Pitts (281) 948-1427 castles96@aol.com
Required Equipment Angie Holcomb (281) 743-4294 abholcomb@alumni.utexas.net
Senior Recognition Ruth Foster (281) 881-6446 mrccfoster@aol.com
Sewing Elaine Goddard (713) 628-0831 egoddardtex@comcast.net
Sonic Car Hop Chris Nallie-Courtney (832) 814-8935 nallie-courtney@sbcglobal.net
Sponsors Alan Stanfield (281) 948-9780 alan@stanfieldproperties.com
Beth Stanfield (281) 948-9784 beth@stanfieldproperties.com
Spring Trip Alan Stanfield (281) 948-9780 alan@stanfieldproperties.com
Beth Stanfield (281) 948-9784 beth@stanfieldproperties.com
Teacher Appreciation Michelle Hicks (281) 468-5947 smichellehicks@sbcglobal.net
Shari McCormack (713) 201-6496 sls.mccormack@gmail.com
Uniforms Coni Carter (281) 684-6448 carter1000@sbcglobal.net
Charlene Otto (713) 857-7438 charlene@ottovation.com
Robbie Pettit (832) 580-7421 robbie.pettit@live.com
Website Elaine Goddard (713) 628-0831 egoddardtex@comcast.net
Elizabeth Bobbitt (281) 435-5126 lbobbitt@fisdk12.net
Yard Signs Jerry Pfleeger (281)900-1193 jerry.pfleeger@comcast.net
Big/Little Breakfast Elaine Goddard egoddardtex@comcast.net
Band Resale Chris Nallie-Courtney (832) 814-8935 nallie-courtney@sbcglobal.net